Lagkontakter i Ullern bandy/ innebandy


Lag
Navn
E-post / mail
Tlf
Bandyskolen Martin Heedmartinheed03@icloud.com

FredagsBandyPhillip Billington

2012Øyvind Skrede
Kristian Grimsgaard
oyvindskrede@hotmail.com
kristian@almostsoftware.com
977 69 877
924 86 433
2011
Ingvild Eide
ingvild.e.eide@gmail.com
980 98 036
2010
Mattis Bentzen
mattisbentzen@gmail.com
992 51 803
2009
Geir Kaasa
geir@flottehus.no
913 44 327
2008
Åsmund Avdem Fretland
fretland@gmail.com
958 74 542
Minijenter (2010-2011)Dorothe Riederrieder@getmail.no975 34 022
Småjenter (fra 2005-2007)Lars HelleLarsGustav.Helle@telenor.com
928 93 856
Smågutter (f 2006-2007)Haakon Heyerdahl
haakonheyerdahl@gmail.com
901 52 034
Gutter (f 2004-2005)Espen Sundeespen.sunde@nav.no901 22 776
Junior (f 2001-2003)Harald Rønneberg
H.Ronneberg@fearnleys.com
928 48 000
A-lagØrjan Stokkelandorjan.stokkeland@seb.no982 28 540
RekruttlagKristoffer ´Kiso´ Kongsberg
kiso15@hotmail.com
907 59 425
Ullern MamasSiri Heedsth@braganza.com
909 20 208
Old BoysHarald RønnebergH.Ronneberg@fearnleys.com
928 48 000
DommeransvarligLars Heedheed@soriamoria.no928 08 779
Skøyte-slipingJean André Fremstadjeafre@sykehuspartner.no
970 80 395




Powered by: Bloc