Lagkontakter i Ullern bandy


Lag
Navn
E-post / mail
Tlf
Bandyskolen Matti Myllykoski
bandysport@ullern.no
922 57 009
2011NNvakant
2010Vegard Sandvoldvsandvold@gmail.com

2009Simona Trombetta
trmsmn@gmail.com
911 00 984
2008Åsmund Avdem Fretland
fretland@gmail.com958 74 542
2007 GrizzliesLars Thurmann-Moe
larsthmo@gmail.com
406 39 302
2007 GrizzliesHaakon Heyerdahl
haakonheyerdahl@gmail.com
901 52 034
Lillejenter (til 2007)Lars HelleLarsGustav.Helle@telenor.com
928 93 856
Småjenter (fra 2006)Lars HelleLarsGustav.Helle@telenor.com
928 93 856
Smågutter (f 2005-2006)Espen Sunde
espen.sunde@nav.no
901 22 776
Gutter (f 2003-2004)Lars Heed
heed@soriamoria.no928 08 779
Junior (f 2001-2002)Harald Rønneberg
H.Ronneberg@fearnleys.com
928 48 000
A-lagAnders Schmidt
anders@odinglow.no
99 42 30 44
RekruttlagKristoffer ´Kiso´ Kongsberg
kiso15@hotmail.com
907 59 425
Ullern MamasSiri Heedsth@braganza.com
909 20 208
Old BoysHarald RønnebergH.Ronneberg@fearnleys.com
928 48 000
DommeransvarligLars Heedheed@soriamoria.no928 08 779






Powered by: Bloc