Lagkontakter i Ullern bandy/ innebandy


Lag
Navn
E-post / mail
Tlf
Bandyskolen Martin Heedmartinheed03@icloud.com

FredagsBandyvakansbandysport@ullern.no
2013Stian Slydalslydal.stian@gmail.com
908 70 529
2012Øyvind Skrede
oyvindskrede@hotmail.com
977 69 877
2011
Anders Lundeanderschristianlunde@hotmail.com

2010
Mattis Bentzen
mattisbentzen@gmail.com
992 51 803
2009
Geir Kaasa
geir@flottehus.no
913 44 327
Minijenter (2010-2011)Dorothe Riederrieder@tutanota.com975 34 022
Jenter (fra 2005-2007)Wivi Stenstadwivistenstad@gmail.com
905 18 377
Smågutter (f 2007-2008)Haakon Heyerdahl
Åsmund Avdem Fretland
haakonheyerdahl@gmail.com 
fretland@gmail.com
901 52 034
958 74 542
Gutter (f 2005-2006)Espen Sundeespen.sunde@nav.no901 22 776
Junior (f 2002-2004)vakans

A-lagChristoffer Heltnechristofferheltne@live.no
483 43 223
RekruttlagKristoffer ´Kiso´ Kongsberg
kiso15@hotmail.com
907 59 425
Ullern MamasSiri Heedsth@braganza.com
909 20 208
Old BoysHarald RønnebergH.Ronneberg@fearnleys.com
928 48 000
DommeransvarligLars Heedheed@soriamoria.no928 08 779
Skøyte-slipingJean André Fremstadjeafre@sykehuspartner.no
970 80 395
Jente-bandy Wivi Stenstadwivistenstad@gmail.com905 18 377




Powered by: Bloc