Lagkontakter i Ullern bandy/ innebandy


Lag
Navn
E-post / mail
Tlf
Bandyskolen (2015, 2016, 2017)Mattis Bentzenmattisbentzen@gmail.com
992 51 803
2013Stian Slydalslydal.stian@gmail.com
908 70 529
2012Lars Henrik Rolstad
Øyvind Skrede
larsrolstad@hotmail.com
oyvindskrede@hotmail.com
907 09 495
977 69 877
2011
Anders Lundeanderschristianlunde@hotmail.com
934 41 649
2011 - KUN InnebandyIngvild Eide
ingvild.e.eide@gmail.com
980 98 036
2010-2009* (*disp)
Mattis Bentzen
mattisbentzen@gmail.com
992 51 803
Minijenter (2010-2011)Dorothee Riederrieder@tutanota.com975 34 022
Smågutter (2008)Magne Lyngner 
Åsmund Avdem Fretland
magne@baconosl.com 
fretland@gmail.com
928 09 894
958 74 542
Gutter (2007-2006)Haakon Heyerdahl
Anton Arnesen
haakonheyerdahl@gmail.com 
anton.arnesen@multiconsult.no
901 52 034
406 39 354
Junior (2005-2003)Espen Sunde
espen.sunde@nav.no
901 22 776
A-lagChristoffer Heltne
Daniel Svedberg
christofferheltne@live.no
bandysport@ullern.no
483 43 223
RekruttlagKristoffer ´Kiso´ Kongsberg
kiso15@hotmail.com
907 59 425
Ullern MamasSiri Heedsth@braganza.com
909 20 208
Old BoysHarald RønnebergH.Ronneberg@fearnleys.com
928 48 000
DommeransvarligAnton Arnesen
anton.arnesen@multiconsult.no
406 39 354
SkøyteslipingJean André Fremstadjeafre@sykehuspartner.no
970 80 395
Jentebandy Dorothee Rieder
rieder@tutanota.com
975 34 022